arrow-down icon arrow-left icon arrow-right-thin icon arrow-right icon calendar icon circle-plus icon cross icon facebook foodicons icon Granor Farm granor-farm icon hamburger icon instagram icon linkedin mail icon print icon search icon spinner icon stamps stamps stamps stamps stamps tick icon twitter youtube

Events Calendar

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Monday, December 31


Friday, January 11

Saturday, January 12

Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

Saturday, February 9

Fully Booked
Fully Booked

Book + Supper Club with Zingerman's Bakehouse

The only thing we love as much as eating is reading; this dinner combines those two loves. February's Book + Supper Club features Amy Emberling and Frank Carollo, Owners and Managing Partners of Zingerman's Bakehouse in Ann Arbor, MI. Their first cookbook is jam-packed with recipes for both their iconic breads and pastries as well as the savory dishes that flesh out their offerings at the Bakehouse. The meal features recipes from this long-awaited cookbook. All diners will receive a copy of their cookbook as part of the ticket price.

Date Feb 09 2019
Time 6:30-10:00PM
Cost: $95.00
Find Out More
Fully Booked
Fully Booked

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23